Skip to content

Tuesday 11th september

September 11, 2012
  • Lou Prima – closer to the bone
  • Eastern – Heart like a train
  • Lazy day – Flying Burrito Brothers
  • Willin – Little Feat
  • move over momma – Justin townes earle
  • hey hey my my – Neil Diamond
  • mighty tight woman – Bonnie Raitt
  • teenage heart attack – soledad bros
  • electric sailors – Kak
  • don’t lie to me -Big Star
  • ride with me – Lemonheads
  • millers daughter – drones
  • ruby ruby -drones
  • I gotta right – Iggy pop
  • Lets get funky – Beasts of Bourbon
  • Lucille – Powdermonkeys
  • you got me hummin -reigning sound
  • lake of fire – beastwars

Thanks for listening cobbas!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

